OUR FOCUS

The perfect concept for your communication goal at trade shows and events is our passion. Your product launch framed by the matching event design or a marketing strategy with the perfect surroundings with a clever promotion and support are our daily business.

hostesservice-dienstleistungen-event-berlin

HOSTESS + PROMOTION

We provide Germany-wide support through our charming premium personnel on trade shows, concerts, customer events, product launches, roadshows, and corporate events.

 

firmenevents-mias-dias-berlin-eventmanagement

CORPORATE EVENTS

Professional planning of your event according to your desires. You receive our full-service with exceptional and exclusive event concepts. To let your vision become reality is our motivation.

messeevent-planung-berlin-mias-dias

TRADE SHOWS

Organizing your appearence at trade shows – from developing the design to the realiztion of it. Present your products with the support of specialized show concepts and performing artists, all designed to match your communication goal.

SERVICES

Our creativity factory for events offers everything you could need for events and trade shows: concepts, organisation, staffing, and booking of artists… all from one supplier!
moore…

eventmanagement

EVENT MANAGEMENT

We will take care of it

Allrounder –from the strategy to the realization of it. Planning, preparation, implementation as well as follow-up – from invitation  management to security concepts or location scouting, we offer you the complete support and organisation of your event.

 

Kuenstlervermittlung

ARTISTS AGENCY

Unforgettable entertainment

Sophisticated entertainment right down to the last detail. Booking, stage presentation, program development, stage management und coordinationbetween customer and artist. Everything done according with the character and intention of your event.

Personalvermittlung

STAFFING SOLUTIONS

Trade shows, promotions & events

The MIAS DIAS team consists of  charming, friendly and highly motivated personnel. We can provide promoter, bar and wait staff, and hostesses in matching outfits or corporate dress. Whether it is a corporate or customer event, sales promotion or VIP support – we have the right people for the job.

Philosophy

Who we are

“There is no Good – unless you do it” Erich Kästner.

This quote is the moto of daily business in Eileen Liebigs Berlin event agency founded in 2011. The passion for a service-oriented and creative way of working and “thinking outside the box” are our basis. Show stagings as well as individual event- and promotion concepts are created and turned into reality by MIAS DIAS. Trade shows and corporate events are the stroing suits of this full-service agency. We will book artists that go along with your communication goal or personnel for  premium support.
“We will do the work for you and that feels good” MIAS DIAS

Partner

Supplier at our side

  • AVENUE Berlin
  • Kilian Kerner
  • Lichtenauer
  • LIMBERRY
  • Schweppes
  • 3 BKE

Contact

MIAS DIAS
Kreativfabrik für Events.

Helen-Ernst-Straße 18-20
10243 Berlin

Office hours:
Mo-Fr von 10-18 Uhr

Tel.: 030 20 847 93 00
Fax: 030 20 847 93 01

facebook google

ÜBER UNS

Außergewöhnliches Projektmanagement ist unsere Leidenschaft seit 2011. Messe- und Firmenveranstaltungen sind Stärken unserer Agentur. Ihre Produkteinführung eingerahmt in das passende Eventkonzept, eine Marketingstrategie im perfekten Umfeld sind unser Tagesgeschäft. Eine clevere Promotion, charmantes Eventpersonal und außergewöhnliche Künstler erhalten Sie auf Abruf. Wir kreieren, organisieren und führen Ihre Veranstaltung von Anfang bis Ende zuverlässig und erfolgreich durch.

 

promotionkampagnen-dienstleistungen-promotion-berlin-mias-dias

PROMOTIONKAMPAGNEN

Wir erstellen Ihnen kreative Konzepte, übernehmen das Projektmanagement und setzen Ihre Promotion erfolgreiche durch. Als Partner stehen wir Ihnen lösung- und ergebnisorientiert zur Seite.

firmenevents-mias-dias-berlin-eventmanagement

FIRMENEVENTS

Eine professionelle Planung Ihres Events nach Ihren Wünschen. Sie erhalten unseren Full-Service mit ausgefallenen und exklusiven Veranstaltungskonzepten. Ihre Vision Realität werden zu lassen ist unsere Motivation.

adventskalender_banner_hauptseite

EVENT-ADVENT

Öffne jeden Tag ein Türchen unseres Event-Adventskalenders und versüße Dir damit den Countdown bis zum schönsten Fest des Jahres. Hinter den Türchen erwarten Dich satte Rabatte und einzigartige …

LEISTUNGEN

In unserer Kreativfabrik finden Sie alles rund um die Veranstaltungs- und Markenwelt: Konzeption, Organisation, Personal Buchung und Künstlervermittlung aus einer Hand (…)
mehr…

eventmanagement

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Events und Promotion

Wir nehmen Arbeit ab – Allrounder von der Strategie über die Umsetzung bis hin zur kreativen Inszenierung. Planung, Vorbereitung, Realisierung sowie Nachbereitung – vom Einladungsmanagement bis hin zum Sicherheitskonzept und der Locationsuche bieten wir Ihnen eine komplette Betreuung und Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Kuenstlervermittlung

EVENTKÜNSTLER

Unvergessliches Entertainment

Niveauvolles Entertainment bis ins kleinste Detail. Booking, Bühneninszenierung, Programmgestaltung, Stage Management und Koordination zwischen Kunde und Künstler im Einklang mit dem Charakter und der Intention Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Personalvermittlung

EVENTPERSONAL

Messen, Promotions & Events

Das Team von MIAS DIAS besteht aus charmantem, freundlichem und vor allem engagierten Personal. Promoter/-innen, Bar- und Service Personal, Hostessen in einheitlicher Garderobe oder Corporate Dress. Egal ob Firmen- oder Kundenevent, ob Sales Promotion oder VIP Betreuung – wir haben das optimale Personal für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Philosophie

Eine Herzensangelegenheit

“Es gibt nichts Gutes – außer man tut es” Erich Kästner.

Dieses Zitat ist Leitspruch im Business-Alltag der unter Eileen Liebig in 2011 gegründeten Berliner Agentur. Die Leidenschaft für eine serviceorientierte und kreative Arbeitsweise und der “Blick über den Tellerrand” sind unsere Basis. Showinszenierungen sowie individuelle Event- und Promotionkonzepte werden durch MIAS DIAS kreiert und in Realität verwandelt. Messe- und Firmenveranstaltungen sind Stärken der Full-Service Agentur. Zum Kommunikationsziel passende Künstlerbuchungen oder Personal für eine Premiumbetreuung sind für uns reine Selbstverständlichkeit.
“Wir nehmen Ihnen die Arbeit ab und das tut gut” MIAS DIAS

Kooperationspartner

Supplier an unserer Seite

  • AVENUE Berlin
  • Blogfabrik
  • electric eyes
  • Schweppes
  • sturies. brandmanagement
  • 3 BKE

Kontakt

MIAS DIAS Event GmbH & Co. KG

Helen-Ernst-Straße 18-20
10243 Berlin

Bürozeiten:
Mo-Fr von 9-18 Uhr

Tel.: 030 20 847 93 00
Fax: 030 20 847 93 01

E-Mail: info@miasdias.de

facebook google